Close

Our Team

bill-andreas

Bill Andreas
Development Director

wandreas@hfhkp.org
(304) 720-0141 ext. 16

tim-bollinter

Tim Bollinger
Business Manager HFHKP

tim@hfhkp.org
(304) 720-0141 ext. 14

Janie Hamilton
Master Homeowner Program & HECC Coordinator

janieham@hfhkp.org
(304) 720-0141 ext. 18

Susan Keener
Development Assistant

susan@hfhkp.org
(304) 720-0141 ext. 20

bill-tiny-hanshaw

Bill “Tiny” Hanshaw
Construction Supervisor

tiny@hfhkp.org
(304) 741-1161

jared-hussell

Jared Hussell
ReStore Receiving Manager

restore@hfhkp.org
(304) 720-8733

Shawn-Means-Executive-Director

Shawn Means
Executive Director

shawn@hfhkp.org
(304) 720-0141 ext. 21

amy-mclaughlin

Amy McLaughlin
ReStore Director

amy@hfhkp.org
(304) 720-0141 ext. 22

Anne Plott

Anne Plott
Homeownership Director

aplott@hfhkp.org
(304) 720-0141 ext.12

cammie-tallman

Cammie Tallman
Charleston ReStore Manager

restore@hfhkp.org
(304) 720-8733

jonwesley

JonWesley Barnhill
ReStore Donation Coordinator

donations@hfhkp.org
(304) 720-8733 ext. 24

melanie

Melanie James
Teays Valley ReStore Manager

teaysrestore@hfhkp.org
(304) 720-8733

Trevor Anderson
Communications Coordinator

trevor@hfhkp.org
(304) 720-0141

Click HERE to make a secure, online financial contribution.